Committee Members

The PreSchool Committee have a vital role to play in the running of the preschool and are involved in all the major decisions affecting the setting. 

The Members are as followed:


Chairperson: Simon Broom

Vice Chairperson: Charlotte Crouch

Treasurer: Kirsten Sampsons

Committee Members: 

Nicky Stockham

Sarah Pring 

Declan Bryne

Jake Broom

Sabrina Genders

Melissa Broom